Top Gun 3D

[Click to enlarge]

Here is my poster design for Top Gun 3D

Yeah that’s right. Top Gun is currently being converted into 3D for release into Cinemas some time in 2012. Seeing as there’s a whole generation who never got to see this classic on the big screen I guess this is quite a good idea. I’m still of the opinion that this whole 3D fad needs to blow over but whilst 3D re-releases like the Lion King are bringing in tens of millions of pounds on opening weekend, it doesn’t look like 3D is going away in a hurry.


If you wish to use any of my images PLEASE contact me or at least credit this blog.
(Even though no one EVER does)

Mikie on Twitter

Blog Hits:

  • 120,510 ...and counting

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. They're all original designs, why wouldn't you?


