Jurassic Park Alternative Designs

[Click to enlarge]

This design is for the first film. It started off as an idea for Jurassic Park 4 but I chose to make it into an alternative design for the original.
__________________________________________

These two designs are alternative posters I made. I liked them as visuals but didn’t feel they were the right designs for theatrical posters.

1 Response to “Jurassic Park Alternative Designs”



  1. 1 Jurassic Park 4 Poster « Mikie Daniel Trackback on October 10, 2011 at 12:37
Comments are currently closed.



If you wish to use any of my images PLEASE contact me or at least credit this blog.
(Even though no one EVER does)

Mikie on Twitter

Blog Hits:

  • 120,510 ...and counting

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. They're all original designs, why wouldn't you?


