Fight Club Poster Art

Fight Club Alternative Poster Art

[Click to enlarge]

“The first rule of Fight Club is: you do not talk about Fight Club. The second rule of Fight Club is: you DO NOT talk about Fight Club! Third rule of Fight Club: someone yells “stop!”, goes limp, taps out, the fight is over. Fourth rule: only two guys to a fight. Fifth rule: one fight at a time, fellas. Sixth rule: No shirts, no shoes. Seventh rule: fights will go on as long as they have to. And the eighth and final rule: if this is your first time at Fight Club, you have to fight.”

I decided after making a poster for fight club for my university course, that I would make another one, without restrictions on design.
I made this poster in the same way as my popular Pulp Fiction Design. I may make a series of posters in a similar way.


If you wish to use any of my images PLEASE contact me or at least credit this blog.
(Even though no one EVER does)

Mikie on Twitter

Blog Hits:

  • 120,510 ...and counting

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. They're all original designs, why wouldn't you?


