Pulp Fiction Poster

I made an alternative Pulp Fiction poster. Art directing movie posters appeals to my interests, especially after part of my University course.

11 Responses to “Pulp Fiction Poster”


  1. 1 lorenashleigh October 2, 2012 at 15:10

    Hello I am Loren this is my Blog check it out if you want :)

    http://lorenashleigh.wordpress.com/

    I am a Art and Design student in Hull and came across this for Poster Designs would be great from my assignment in comparison between WordPress users work etc I hope you don’t mind me using this for research purposes.

    Also found this image via researching on google have used it for research in to Poster Design and the topic I am covering in College which is creating a Poster which is Pulp Fiction and I thought this effect is really good!, how did you do this? and also would be good for me to compare work via WordPress if you don’t mind?

    Thank you :)

  2. 4 Internet Money Path From Home April 26, 2013 at 04:07

    Link exchange is nothing else however it is just placing
    the other person’s webpage link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar for you.

  3. 5 bail bond June 18, 2013 at 03:06

    After I originally commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I
    receive 4 emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a means you can
    remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  4. 6 Heath August 4, 2013 at 21:08

    Younger people commonly have physical problems that should not occur for another 10-20
    years or more and many of these problems are the direct result of
    poor movement technique putting excessive wear and tear on their muscles and joints.

    In taking up an online course pertaining to the physiological study of
    human body parts, the student will have to go through different levels of learning:
    . Just make sure you tell the person exactly what you want help with in advance, so he or she can be better prepared to give
    you the information you want during your meeting.

  5. 7 Glen April 20, 2015 at 09:44

    Can I just say what a relief to uncover someone that genuinely knows what
    they’re talking about on the internet. You certainly know how
    to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people really need
    to read this and understand this side of the story.
    It’s surprising you are not more popular because you most certainly have the gift.


  1. 1 Fight Club Poster Art « Mikie Daniel Trackback on September 9, 2011 at 21:58
  2. 2 https://mikiedaniel.wordpress.com/2011/06/13/201/ | LorenAshleigh Trackback on October 2, 2012 at 15:01
  3. 3 Alternate Poster Design and Fan Art for Tarantino's Pulp Fiction Trackback on February 4, 2014 at 10:41
  4. 4 Los odiosos carteles (de Quentin Tarantino) | Kiko Vega Trackback on January 15, 2016 at 19:17

What do you think?

If you wish to use any of my images PLEASE contact me or at least credit this blog.
(Even though no one EVER does)

Mikie on Twitter

Blog Hits:

  • 120,510 ...and counting

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. They're all original designs, why wouldn't you?


