Advertising Passion

I have been set a brief as part of my course this term to advertise a passion of mine. I chose my passion for music, and specifically creating new music. In order to ‘advertise’ this passion I focused specifically on a piece of music software that I use, FL Studio.
The adverts had to be designed as if they were to appear in a magazine. After putting together a few scamps on paper I knocked up these two designs on photoshop. I’ve still not decided on a final piece yet.

3 Responses to “Advertising Passion”


  1. 1 se.uzoogom.com September 21, 2014 at 15:14

    Excellent, what a blog it is! This webpage provides helpful information to us, keep it up.

  2. 2 school Hoodies September 25, 2014 at 00:22

    Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog
    post or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the
    way!

  3. 3 club music December 30, 2014 at 18:00

    Hurrah! After all I got a web site from where
    I be able to in fact get helpful facts regarding my study and knowledge.


What do you think?

If you wish to use any of my images PLEASE contact me or at least credit this blog.
(Even though no one EVER does)

Mikie on Twitter

Blog Hits:

  • 120,510 ...and counting

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. They're all original designs, why wouldn't you?


