Monsters inc 3D Alternative Posters


I made this minimal poster design for the 3D re-release of Monsters inc in 3D. I decided to just put the year and not the month on the poster as there is normally a delay between the US and UK release dates for Disney 3D films.

I also made this design that doesn’t feature the characters, but is more reliant on the logo.

If you wish to use any of my images PLEASE contact me or at least credit this blog.
(Even though no one EVER does)

Mikie on Twitter

Mikie on Instagram

Blue red carpet this evening for The Theory of Everything. Great Scott, finally got it framed and on the wall. #poster #film #backtothefuture My street. #London #sunset #vscocam I don't know what it means either...

Blog Hits:

  • 105,667 ...and counting

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. They're all original designs, why wouldn't you?


